Wed. was much better. I had fewer classes, so I had time to go back and see what I messed up on my Tuesday lessons. My classes today went really well for the most part. I’ll go on Friday to get the ball rolling on internet in my apartment. I don’t know how long it will take after I get it, but I cant’ wait! I’m tired of sitting on the sidewalk at 11:30pm. Although, it is a little entertaining when people walking by notice me and get really quiet and then giggle. I wonder if they’re being mean or if they’re just laughing at the spectacle of an American sitting on the sidewalk and using a laptop. I guess that puts a new spin on homelessness.
Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment